Friday, January 13, 2012


Bharat Ophthalmic Glass Limited :  Kolkata, (West
Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaecobotany :  Lucknow
(Uttar Pradesh)
Bose Research Institute : Kolkata (W.Bengal).
Central Arid Zoo Research Institute :  Jodhpur
Central Coconut Research Institute : Kaserkode (Kerala)
Central Glass and Ceramic Research Station :  New
Central Inland Fisheries Research Station : Barrackpore
Central Institute of Fisheries Technology : Ernakulam
Central Jute Technological Research Institute : Kolkata
Central Marine Research Station :  Chennai (Tamil
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute :
Durgapur (West Bengal).
Central Mining Research Station : Dhanbad (Bihar).
Central  Research  Laboratory  :  Chepauk,   Chennai
(Tamil Nadu)
Central State Farm : Suratgarh (Rajasthan).
Central Tobacco Research Station : Rajamundry (Andhra
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology : Hyderabad
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research Institute:
New Delhi.
Fluid Control Research Institute : Kanjikode (Kerala).
Forest Research Institute : Dehra Dun (Uttar Pradesh)
Indian Institute of Agricultural Research Institute :
New Delhi.
Indian Institute of Science : Bangalore.
Indian Institute of Sugar Technology : Kanpur, (U.P).
Indian Lac Research Institute : Ranchi (Bihar).
Indian Space Research Organisation :  Bangalore
Institute of Microbial Technology : Hyderabad.
National Dairy Research Institute : Karnal (Haryana).
National Environmental Engineering Institute : Nagpur.
National Sugar Research Institute : Kanpur (U.P.)